play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
64 Kidderminster Road, Hagley, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 0QL
Telephone:
01562 887742 | 07581 566064

Customer reviews of Hagley Cars

At Hagley Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hagley Cars

Hagley Cars
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient and affordable cars with great service.

    By Ferito Joe F on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Treats more like a family than a customer, had a wonderful experience getting on my hands onto my next vehicle. Only stocks cars of excellent conditions. The seller even came to collect us from the station, really appreciate the service.

    Reply from Hagley Cars on 05/03/20

    Thank you for leaving us this great review. We do try to make everyone feel as comfortable as possible and give good service aswell as supplying quality cars. We are very pleased you had an enjoyable experience. Thank you again for your custom.


  • 5

    “A positive experience 3rd time around”

    By Elsie G on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Third time to purchase a used car from this dealer over many years. This last purchase was interesting, and we actually ended up choosing a type of car which we were not planning on getting. That said it caught my eye! It was well presented on the forecourt, the information about its history, and upkeep gave us the confidence to purchase it... and? A couple of weeks later, so far so good. Would definitely recommend Hagley Cars to our friends and family looking to buy a used vehicle.

    Reply from Hagley Cars on 18/02/20

    Thank you so much for your third car purchase from us. It is a testament to the quality of our cars that you have returned to us to buy again even if it wasn't the type of car you were planning on buying. It was really nice to see you and your husband again. We look forward to seeing you for your fourth purchase!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sherridan M on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say? We looked at a mazda today and it is an amazing car. Low milage, mint condition. It is immaculate. The owner is a genuinely nice man who only deals in decent cars. He left us to look around the car, there was no pressure for us to buy and he gave us all the documents to look though, without pushing us for the sale. We'd have been foolish if we hadn't have bought the car, there isn't a mark on it! We are really happy and couldn't recommend Hagley Motors enough. If you're after a decent car then look no further.

    Reply from Hagley Cars on 06/02/20

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such an outstanding review. We are glad your experience with us was such a positive one and it was really good to meet you both. Hope you continue to enjoy your new car. Best wishes, Hagley Cars


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Chad B on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Hagley Cars as soon as i saw the car i wanted, I was contacted back straight away, could not be more happy with the service i received, an absolute pleasure buying a second hand car from them, the person i dealt with was very polite, i felt they wanted me to be a happy customer!

    Reply from Hagley Cars on 23/01/20

    Many thanks for your great review. We do indeed want you to be a happy customer!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By PAUL C on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying our Kia from Hagley Cars was really straightforward and relaxed, and it was very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Hagley Cars on 16/01/20

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Great Service all round

    By Michael D on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dominic was very pleasant and helpful and the car is beautiful. Excellent condition, good service and maintenance records. Good quality car, good price, very happy.

    Reply from Hagley Cars on 16/01/20

    Thank you very much for your great review


  • 5

    Great little first car, clean and fairly priced.

    By Stuart R on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came across a lovely example of a Hyundai i10 at Hagley cars on Friday evening, dropped a text to request next morning visit and Dominic was quick to reply. We were welcomed on arrival and given the keys and left alone to have a good look at our own leisure. The car was presented well and valeted to a high standard. We test drove the car and there was an issue with a scraping noise of which was thought to be surface rust on the brake pads/discs following a wash, as tends to happen on most cars however, it did not wear off. Having seen a similar car the day previously at a garage elsewhere, for more money (although a year younger), the spec on this was much better and the car much cleaner. My daughter decided this was her car, so we agreed the fair asking price providing the brakes were sorted. It was agreed without hesitation that this was an issue to resolve and by Monday evening we collected my daughter's 1st car of which she is very pleased with. A pleasant and friendly experience.

    Reply from Hagley Cars on 16/01/20

    Thank you very much for your fantastic review


  • 5

    Suzuki sx4

    By Maciek C on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, the seller contacted after the purchase to check if everything is in order and if we are satisfied.

    Reply from Hagley Cars on 16/01/20

    Thank you for your review, very much appreciated


  • 5

    1st Car for my son

    By Eliot C on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 2010 Mini 1.4 petrol for my son to learn to drive in from Dominic. I must say upon arrival the car was immaculate inside and out and the description on the website was spot on. Even the engine had been steam cleaned! Dominic was very easy going and good to deal with and did everything we agreed. Overall an excellent buying experience which I must say is unusual for the industry! We need more people and companies like this please! Would have no hesitation in 100% recommending.

    Reply from Hagley Cars on 29/06/19

    Thank you very much for those very kind words Eliot. It was a pleasure to serve you.


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Jayne C on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a decent second hand car for a couple of weeks and came by Hagley Motors while searching on AutoTrader. I came across a Hyundai i10 which looked very impressive as well as the description. I went with my daughter to view it and was delighted to find an immaculate looking car just as described in the advert. Dominic was very informative and obviously knows his cars very well. He wasn't at all pushy and although it was a big thing for myself choosing a car it became quite easy to agree to buy it. The Hyundai was just what I was looking for. Small reliable and practical budget wise. I was able to put down a deposit and collect the following day. Excellent service and if I ever need to change this car in the future I wouldn't hesitate to buy one from Hagley Motors again.

    Reply from Hagley Cars on 16/01/20

    Thank you for your great review Jayne


‹ Prev Next ›