play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
64 Kidderminster Road, Hagley, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 0QL
Telephone:
01562 887742 | 07581 566064

Customer reviews of Hagley Cars

At Hagley Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hagley Cars

Hagley Cars
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service all round

    By Michael D on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dominic was very pleasant and helpful and the car is beautiful. Excellent condition, good service and maintenance records. Good quality car, good price, very happy.


  • 5

    Great little first car, clean and fairly priced.

    By Stuart R on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came across a lovely example of a Hyundai i10 at Hagley cars on Friday evening, dropped a text to request next morning visit and Dominic was quick to reply. We were welcomed on arrival and given the keys and left alone to have a good look at our own leisure. The car was presented well and valeted to a high standard. We test drove the car and there was an issue with a scraping noise of which was thought to be surface rust on the brake pads/discs following a wash, as tends to happen on most cars however, it did not wear off. Having seen a similar car the day previously at a garage elsewhere, for more money (although a year younger), the spec on this was much better and the car much cleaner. My daughter decided this was her car, so we agreed the fair asking price providing the brakes were sorted. It was agreed without hesitation that this was an issue to resolve and by Monday evening we collected my daughter's 1st car of which she is very pleased with. A pleasant and friendly experience.


  • 5

    Suzuki sx4

    By Maciek C on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, the seller contacted after the purchase to check if everything is in order and if we are satisfied.


  • 5

    1st Car for my son

    By Eliot C on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 2010 Mini 1.4 petrol for my son to learn to drive in from Dominic. I must say upon arrival the car was immaculate inside and out and the description on the website was spot on. Even the engine had been steam cleaned! Dominic was very easy going and good to deal with and did everything we agreed. Overall an excellent buying experience which I must say is unusual for the industry! We need more people and companies like this please! Would have no hesitation in 100% recommending.

    Reply from Hagley Cars on 29/06/19

    Thank you very much for those very kind words Eliot. It was a pleasure to serve you.


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Jayne C on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a decent second hand car for a couple of weeks and came by Hagley Motors while searching on AutoTrader. I came across a Hyundai i10 which looked very impressive as well as the description. I went with my daughter to view it and was delighted to find an immaculate looking car just as described in the advert. Dominic was very informative and obviously knows his cars very well. He wasn't at all pushy and although it was a big thing for myself choosing a car it became quite easy to agree to buy it. The Hyundai was just what I was looking for. Small reliable and practical budget wise. I was able to put down a deposit and collect the following day. Excellent service and if I ever need to change this car in the future I wouldn't hesitate to buy one from Hagley Motors again.


  • 5

    Very happy,Would recommend highly!

    By Clive A on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Meriva in fantastic condition with all jobs done and serviced Straightforward deal with a really nice dealer!


  • 5

    Great car seller everything as described

    By Steven H on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The total experience was very good easy to deal with all information was supplied and most of all cars was as described would definitely use this seller again


  • 5

    Pleased with Purchase!

    By Helen C on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased - great car at a good price and exactly as described.


  • 5

    Quality car!!!

    By Bipin G on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall great experience in buying a car from Hagley cars. Dominic was warm and welcoming and was not pressuring in any way. I had called Dominic to arrange an appointment and was able to get a viewing the same day. The car was advertised as immaculate and when I saw the vehicle in person, I couldn't fault it.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By Rob W on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Dominic to be helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Very happy with my purchase would recommend and I hope to use Hagley Cars again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›